Presbytery of Arkansas
Presbytery Committees
Committee NameModeratorModerator's Email Address
Coordinating TeamRuth Hamilton rah64@att.net
Committee on AdministrationJan Enke janenke@gmail.com
Committee on Preparation for MinistryJeff Price pastorjeffprice@gmail.com
Committee on Ministries with Youth, Campus & Young AdultsBrian Brock revbrianbrock@gmail.com
Committee on the Future of the ChurchTed Belden tedbelden@aol.com
Committee on MinistryCyril Hollingsworth cyril@ddh.law
Committee on the Church & Its MissionKelly Pearson ktpearson@suddenlink.net
Sub-Committee: Disaster Preparedness & ResponseIke Brighton qinik47@gmail.com
Committee on NominationsBob Hadley rwhadley@artelco.com
Permanent Judicial CommissionMark Clark mclark05@earthlink.net
Committee on RepresentationLed Davis lld101plum@aol.com
Presbyterian Women Coordinating TeamCathy Rogers & Ila Wolfe ccrogers86@gmail.com, ila.nb.wolfe@gmail.com
Ferncliff Board of TrusteesJohn Hall jrhall1@ualr.edu