Presbytery of Arkansas
Presbytery Committees
Committee NameModeratorModerator's Email Address
Coordinating TeamRuth Hamilton
Committee on AdministrationJan Enke
Committee on Preparation for MinistryJeff Price
Committee on Ministries with Youth, Campus & Young AdultsBrian Brock
Committee on the Future of the ChurchTed Belden
Committee on MinistryCyril Hollingsworth
Committee on the Church & Its MissionKelly Pearson
Sub-Committee: Disaster Preparedness & ResponseIke Brighton
Committee on NominationsBob Hadley
Permanent Judicial CommissionMark Clark
Committee on RepresentationLed Davis
Presbyterian Women Coordinating TeamCathy Rogers & Ila Wolfe,
Ferncliff Board of TrusteesJohn Hall